top of page

I'm not dead (yet)

I haven't posted anything in a while so I thought I would update on what's been happening.

I have successfully submitted "Agitated" to my school's game competition. The awards ceremony is on May 26th. After the awards ceremony I will update on what has happened.

I have a new "game." I call it Tanks. The game is simple: you and your friend each play and try to shoot each other. The bullets ricochet off the walls and the outer border, so be careful not to accidentally shoot yourself.

I have been working and experimenting in the Amazon Game Engine, Lumberyard. The graphics are stunning and the power is amazing. My new game, Title:UNKNOWN, is starting development in this and I have to say that I am super excited to see where it goes. More updates to come on Title:UNKNOWN

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page